StewRat // Marinate Mix

Mike Slott – My Lightbridge 
Madvillain – Rhinestone Cowboy (instrumental) 
Evidence – Chase the Clouds Away (prod. by Alchemist) 
N*E*R*D interlude and N*E*R*D – Run To the Sun 
Hystereo – Interweb 
Sievert – Be Pleasant 
Fakebeat – Your Wish (is my command) 
Angelo Tinsley – Get Down With Me 
Nite Jewel – Am I Real? 
9th Wonder – Hi Dazzle 
9th Wonder – Excerpt from the Leaky Beat Vault 
Median – How Big is Your World (prod. by 9th Wonder) 
Tim Hecker – October (Part 1)

Artist: StewRat

Artwork: Jeff Rochester

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s